its the day after christmas... w00t? i guess. . . i like waking up to an empty house. i find it refreshing. no one to piss you off when you're tired and cranky. unless you spent the last night with a special someone, and you had a special time with them... then i wouldn't mind waking up with them around, you know. but i am kind of restricted in that sense. who wants to give me 200 bucks so i can finally buy my snowboarding gear? hey at least im not asking for 400, you should be glad that i fit into youth sizes x] ...
so i've been trying to save up money to buy myself a chuck barfoot longboard -- the woody pintail, mmm its a beaut... but now that i have planned to go on the winter trip with my accordion bandmates (hhahahaha, yes i said accordion!) the money is being put to use to buy clothes and to pay for the snowboard rental, food, and err.. alcohol... =] i promise not to do all those things at once. i don't think i'm that crazy/stupid. im just crazy and beautiful. HAHAHA, if i ever called myself beautiful. O.o
"Harrowdown Hill" by Thom Yorke.. if this song doesn't make you shiver, you're amazing. It's so... yeah. *shivers* "But I'm coming home, I'm coming home, to make alright so dry your eyes.. We think the same things at the same time, we just can't do anything about it.." MAN! well, it may not seem so great when i type it out.. but if you go out and listen to it, its just so... man. and then the video. MAN! this guy is a genius.
Well, I'm not going to end this post with such a chilling song so I'll listen to "I Will Follow You Into The Dark" by Death Cab. Because its sweet. And makes me want to go steal the napcuddle blanket. So i can cuddle in it myself.
Chyeah.

No comments:
Post a Comment