aw man. i thought i'd be cavity-less forever, but i guess not! i kind of hate going to the dentist, cuz i know that i don't have the best oral hygiene.. but until now its finally caught up and i have my first cavities--ever. boo? i am really hungry, but the fluoride made me sick to my stomach. i cant eat for another half hour anyway... yeah..........
i had another weird dream, but no hot chicks... just making makeshift tsunamis in our garage that goes throughout the whole neighborhood... yeah i dont know how we did it, but we did. *shakes head*
so brown eyes i'll hold you near, cuz you're the only song i want to hear, a melody softly soaring through my atmosphere..
yeah an old-ish song i know, but i still think its great.
next song... "Pac Man" by Bitch and Animal.. mmm good stuff.
its a weird feeling, being hungry but your stomach also says "NOOO.. NOO FOODDDDD"
i love family guy. the end.
Thursday, December 28, 2006
Wednesday, December 27, 2006
She throws a knife at me and misses
soooo.. i had a dream about this lovely girl to the right... and.. well, she was throwing a knife at me, luckily i was crawling on the floor and the knife hits the table (i think we were in a kitchen). it was some odd dream where i think we were filming something? or i was just living a "real life" horror movie. but then when i went to hide in a far away room (it was set in a house btw.. or at least the rooms eventually connected to a house, with normal rooms and such) and she comes to find me there. she stares at me says something like, "oh im gonna get you so bad" and quickly leaves the room and shuts the door. im sitting under a table, scared shitless, but also somewhat turned on? next thing i know a guy named Brian whom i have never ever seen before alks into the room with a camera and looks like he's about to film something. olivia comes walking in after him and then all of a sudden there's a bed, and she sits on it.
im sitting there being paranoid, acting like im scared and about to cry because somehow im still under the impression that she's this murderer that wants to kill me--and i guess this guy Brian is here to film my bloody death scene? again, i think there's no better way to die then to have a sex vixen like olivia wilde to kill me--hence being somewhat turned on. anyways, she begins mumbling some lines that i don't remember, and im just there on the carpeted floor, nervously rocking with my knees up to my chest you know? all of a sudden i get tired of her talking for some reason and i say a really random thing: "YOU KNOW WHAT, IM TIRED OF YOUR STUPID COMMERCIAL!" and then i push her, but then she pushes me back, and then i fall back into an old television set (which is on), and my head busts through. and then im standing there WATCHING myself, and i'm like YEAH IM GONNA DIE! ...........yeah, exactly. wtf? lol.
i end up walking out of the room as the sparks of the television flies and my body fries basically. i see everyone just laughing and i'm like, they're gonna find out im dead soon. so either we were filming a horrible horror movie, or it was "real" and olivia wilde kills me and i get out of my body as it fries. what kind of demented shit is that? lol i mean if im gonna dream about olivia wilde i would at least throw in some sex scene AND THEN get bloody murdered by her. then again im not complaining that she does the duty.
i need a massage.
Tuesday, December 26, 2006
a warm.. beachy night...
yayyy i finally made a music video for one of my "songs".... check it!
the wonderful people in the vid are my two best friends in the whole wide world, amy and mayra. together we make CAM (because i am Cream... or Kurimu in japanese =])
my other two "songs" can be found [ here ]
the wonderful people in the vid are my two best friends in the whole wide world, amy and mayra. together we make CAM (because i am Cream... or Kurimu in japanese =])
my other two "songs" can be found [ here ]
There are too many of us...
its the day after christmas... w00t? i guess. . . i like waking up to an empty house. i find it refreshing. no one to piss you off when you're tired and cranky. unless you spent the last night with a special someone, and you had a special time with them... then i wouldn't mind waking up with them around, you know. but i am kind of restricted in that sense. who wants to give me 200 bucks so i can finally buy my snowboarding gear? hey at least im not asking for 400, you should be glad that i fit into youth sizes x] ...
so i've been trying to save up money to buy myself a chuck barfoot longboard -- the woody pintail, mmm its a beaut... but now that i have planned to go on the winter trip with my accordion bandmates (hhahahaha, yes i said accordion!) the money is being put to use to buy clothes and to pay for the snowboard rental, food, and err.. alcohol... =] i promise not to do all those things at once. i don't think i'm that crazy/stupid. im just crazy and beautiful. HAHAHA, if i ever called myself beautiful. O.o
"Harrowdown Hill" by Thom Yorke.. if this song doesn't make you shiver, you're amazing. It's so... yeah. *shivers* "But I'm coming home, I'm coming home, to make alright so dry your eyes.. We think the same things at the same time, we just can't do anything about it.." MAN! well, it may not seem so great when i type it out.. but if you go out and listen to it, its just so... man. and then the video. MAN! this guy is a genius.
Well, I'm not going to end this post with such a chilling song so I'll listen to "I Will Follow You Into The Dark" by Death Cab. Because its sweet. And makes me want to go steal the napcuddle blanket. So i can cuddle in it myself.
Chyeah.
Monday, December 25, 2006
pass the limes and the cashews man...
yay christmas.
my room smells great thanks to a gift i got from my cousin.. its "Warm Vanilla Sugar" ... mmm. great stuff... its a different present to get, i must say.. im used to getting shirts/jackets that i'll never wear more than once. so i guess this works well. everytime i walk into my room and smell the fresh vanilla, i'll think of my cousin. smart guy.
so im not really a holiday person but last night i was somewhat forced to go across the street to attend the "huge" family christmas extraordinary feast--i make it sound like i dont want to be around family at all, its not that, i get bored--EASILY. so i walk in to the living room full of christmas presents, only one of 100 being mine haha, and a james blunt dvd playing on the flat screen. i began the night with many hi's and hello's and handshakes, and i was quickly pushed to the dining table where food was presented. the buffet was started. i finally squeezed into a spot on the loveseat.
it was a long day, and im sort of glad that i was offered red wine, and then later, a corona.. and then another... and then another =] and to watch your auntie barely get out of a chair and lose her balance and then have her blame the chair but really she's just drunk off the wine--thats priceless family bonding right there.
yay for coronas. it sure as hell made the james blunt dvd watching experience a hell of a lot better, not that im dissing blunt, "no bravery" is a pretty intense song and i give him credit for that, but the radio just butchered "you're beautiful" and now i find it hard to listen to him. yes.
so.. maybe if i made a whiney song set to a nice acoustic sound, with semi thought out lyrics that may or may not rhyme (i havent decided yet) and get it to play on the radio.. i'll be somewhat popular? at the least i'll get myself a hot babe? hahahaha. im mean. ish.
anywho..... im looking forward to snowboarding in mammoth next week, and falling on my ass countless times to get a nice bruise on my ass. =]
my room smells great thanks to a gift i got from my cousin.. its "Warm Vanilla Sugar" ... mmm. great stuff... its a different present to get, i must say.. im used to getting shirts/jackets that i'll never wear more than once. so i guess this works well. everytime i walk into my room and smell the fresh vanilla, i'll think of my cousin. smart guy.
so im not really a holiday person but last night i was somewhat forced to go across the street to attend the "huge" family christmas extraordinary feast--i make it sound like i dont want to be around family at all, its not that, i get bored--EASILY. so i walk in to the living room full of christmas presents, only one of 100 being mine haha, and a james blunt dvd playing on the flat screen. i began the night with many hi's and hello's and handshakes, and i was quickly pushed to the dining table where food was presented. the buffet was started. i finally squeezed into a spot on the loveseat.
it was a long day, and im sort of glad that i was offered red wine, and then later, a corona.. and then another... and then another =] and to watch your auntie barely get out of a chair and lose her balance and then have her blame the chair but really she's just drunk off the wine--thats priceless family bonding right there.
yay for coronas. it sure as hell made the james blunt dvd watching experience a hell of a lot better, not that im dissing blunt, "no bravery" is a pretty intense song and i give him credit for that, but the radio just butchered "you're beautiful" and now i find it hard to listen to him. yes.
so.. maybe if i made a whiney song set to a nice acoustic sound, with semi thought out lyrics that may or may not rhyme (i havent decided yet) and get it to play on the radio.. i'll be somewhat popular? at the least i'll get myself a hot babe? hahahaha. im mean. ish.
anywho..... im looking forward to snowboarding in mammoth next week, and falling on my ass countless times to get a nice bruise on my ass. =]
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
