Saturday, January 20, 2007

it has been a while, yes?













man, what the fuck have i been up to? well.. since the break i've just been i dunno.. Well, I went boarding at mammoth and fell countless times... nearly had a concussion as well. Good times, good times. Little southern californian Lynn is not cut out for such cold weather, but after struggle in a full--THICK outfit for 2 and a half tiring hours... I wanted to strip naked. Don't worry, I didn't...



so yeah... man, finally saw the first two episodes of L word's 4th season. Wow. In a good way. I kind of miss Carmen, cuz she was pretty damn sexy. But Shane is still so fucking awesome/hot. Now she has her brother to take care of. Crazy. Alice is hot. Hot hot hot. Papi.. interesting. Max is a cutie. I want to knock Bette and Tina's heads together sometimes. And then lock them in a room. Just them. And take whomever that guy Tina is with. What's his name again? Whatever, it doesn't matter. I'll throw him into the pacific ocean after I stab him a couple of times. I'll leave a souvenir for Tina. Hahahaha. Ouch.... Anywho.. Oh yeah and Jenny. I understand wanting to read her reviews and crap, but seriously... We all see that shit coming from miles ahead. But I feel for her, knowing that I've written way similar things and actually had my ex girlfriend tell me that I was much like Jenny. I think I'm like a mixture of Shane, Alice, and Jenny. I try to keep cool like Shane, I try to be funny/witty like Al, and Jenny.. well I'm a weird fuck like her. Hahaha.

In fact.. I was reading my old fanfic.. *giggles* I wonder why I stopped writing... I've stopped fiction.. poems... I've also stopped drawing... Geezus. I'm so lazy. I suck. Nah I don't. I'm fucking great man...

So. I think I may be going back into poetry though. Or something of that sort. Possibly do some stuff with guitar. Make another song for my music myspace. Or.. make another video. Music video for Window... use a series of photos I shot of myself. I dunno. I can do so much, but I don't know where to start. Okay, I am gonna start something NOW.



You're close, your clothes, your most
Talented mind, sirens and lights dance
With me--rewind the tape, dance, fly
High, hi, hello, never wave back
In the days, those days, these days silenced
and Unfolded.
Feel the meter, count the way, lets dry.
Dry, it's alright. It's okay. Fine. Wonderful. Great.
Watch clock
--wise go forward.
The credit has been taken and is on the loose.
Shh, the suspect. Yours truly.
Sincerely not, how much should I take on
This carry on
Luggage. I have bags. Do you have a room?
Wrapped forever, as you said.
I don't mind, I replied.

Monday, January 1, 2007

itsssssss the new year..ssssssss..


start out the day.. brush your teeth! somewhat new hair... (before the ball dropped for the new year....


went across the street (again) to attend the family party... and yes, we had 3 boxes of coronas again.. two were of the light variety, the other extra. hahaha. we saved extra for last. i downed 3 of them.. yet again.. i can barely typre <--type.. right now. my fingers feel like individual popsicles. mmm popsicles? currently listening to: Broken Social Scene - "Fire Eyed Boy" ... must thank Sarah for exposing me to such great music all the time.. these guys sound like the band that my bro has on this burned CD.. its a japanese band, but its so... much.. like.. them.. despite singing in japanese.... and she's right this song makes me want to run. or buy myself a longboard and cruise down and curve my way through the mass of people that have infected mother earth. if you're into things that usually won't be played on the radio, but are good for putting in the car radio because its pretty upbeat, but not pop like hit me baby one more time, sort of deal. yeah man. think of it as layers of music. the drums keep you going, keep you awake.. but you can also just mellow out to this stuff. you have the bass punching out, vibrating your toes. you have the guitar going crazy, but not in your face crazy. and you have mellow lyrics, a soothing-ish melody line, and you don't have to really listen to it. and if you did it'd be amazing. yeah. its like that.


i ended up looking like this when i got home. after the loud noise, the endless fish and lobster ball eating, donut eating (you know i have the Mozilla where it gives the red line when you misspell something, and i wrote "doughnut" and it said wrong.. donut is NOT wrong? what the hell.. i guess..) beer drinking... yeah.... i.. have nothing to talk about.. well i do.. but... maybe another blog................

happy new year.